The Green Room

The Green Room, Дублин: отзывы

Что говорят путешественники

Внесите правки, чтобы улучшить наш каталог.
Редактировать объект каталога
Поблизости
Адрес
Как сюда добраться
  • The Point • 2 мин пешком
  • Spencer Dock • 7 мин пешком
Лучшее поблизости
Рестораны
2 059 на радиусе 5 км
Достопримечательности
475 на радиусе 5 км

2.0
5 отзывов
Отлично
1
Очень хорошо
0
Неплохо
1
Плохо
0
Ужасно
3

哈哈哈哈
апр. 2020 г.
不好就是快点快点变得不到肯定可乐们大家可口的吧不打搅到肯定不发红包活动觉得可能让别人快乐的吧不打搅教大家都看到
Опубликовано 21 апреля 2020 г.
Этот отзыв отражает субъективное мнение члена сообщества Tripadvisor, а не официальную позицию компании TripAdvisor LLC.

Beanie14
Дублин, Ирландия1 887 публикаций
Post show visit
нояб. 2018 г. • Для двоих
We just went in for one after seeing Kevin Bridges. They cope well enough with the large crowds that descend after shows and there’s loads of outdoor space to sit in.
Опубликовано 5 ноября 2018 г.
Этот отзыв отражает субъективное мнение члена сообщества Tripadvisor, а не официальную позицию компании TripAdvisor LLC.

Tum_Tum_Tree
Дублин, Ирландия64 публикации
Consistently poor
I've given this place the benefit of the doubt a few times now, but not any more. The location suits me well for lunch in an area where choice is limited. Having not been in over a year we risked it in the hope things had improved.... I ordered a bowl of soup and a tea. Unfortunately as usual a long wait ensued.... Suffice to say, the soup was so bad, it was completely inedible, I can't even tell you what type of soup it was. The tea had also been made long before it got to me and was far to strong. The milk jug had three separate old milk lines. So, I decided not to risk it.

Awful place for food. I don't understand how they get it so wrong. Never again
Опубликовано 18 октября 2014 г.
Этот отзыв отражает субъективное мнение члена сообщества Tripadvisor, а не официальную позицию компании TripAdvisor LLC.

Christian P
1 публикация
Pathetic
They served me food in bad condition and I was two days feeling very bad. They are slow, dirty and they don't have any sense for cooking.
Опубликовано 17 октября 2014 г.
Этот отзыв отражает субъективное мнение члена сообщества Tripadvisor, а не официальную позицию компании TripAdvisor LLC.

shaugj
Cork50 публикаций
The Worst BBQ I have ever eaten
сент. 2014 г. • Для двоих
we went up to see Ant & Dec and was turned away from the Gibson , they suggested the green room, we ordered 2 drinks and 2 tickets for the BBQ ....it was the first time in a very long time that I left my food on the plate .. even after I felt sick... the queue was long and slow .. they kept running out of stuff ... we weren't the only people that passed ... another couple on the same table did the same avoid
Опубликовано 19 сентября 2014 г.
Этот отзыв отражает субъективное мнение члена сообщества Tripadvisor, а не официальную позицию компании TripAdvisor LLC.
Hi shaugj, Firstly let me thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback. We would like to apologise sincerely for the experience you had at the Green Room Bar. We introduced the BBQ this summer for concerts with the aim to increase the speed of service for our customers while keeping up a high standard of food. With the specific show numbers did exceed expectations, as you stated you were turned away from a nearby establishment due to being full. With that said this is no excuse for your experience and I am sorry it was not brought to my attention on the day where I could have dealt with it more promptly. Since your review we have reverted back to our ala carte menu and have put procedures in place to insure our guests receive a great pre show experience with us. I would really appreciate if you could contact me directly at info@thegreenroombar.ie so I could investigate this matter further and deal with your complaint with a satisfactory outcome for all . Thank you again for your feedback The Green Room Bar
Опубликовано 25 сентября 2014 г.
Этот ответ является субъективным мнением представителя руководства, а не компании TripAdvisor LLC.
Нашли неточность или хотите что-то добавить?
Внесите правки, чтобы улучшить наш каталог.
Редактировать объект каталога