the room is cozy and its so clean and neat + the staffs are very friendly and helpful especially madam Leeshma.........She's so friendly,kind,sweet,and very helpful to us......The accomondations are very good like the toilet is clean enough + everyday their staff will clean up your room............The breakfast are very good and delicious because they served variety of foods
Reception staff r very polite & Helpful.I love there kitchen service bcoz if we need some changes in our dish they provide us.Hotel rooms r neat n clean specially we love the balcony view becouse direct we saw seaview.
Stayed here for two nights at the beginning of March. Booked through Airbnb and was allocated the room/apartment on the top floor. From start to finish, the visit was a bit of a disaster. Checkin staff were friendly, but clueless. Largely inefficient, which certainly wasn't helped by the lack of wifi to retrieve our booking. The room itself is OK. There is a fridge/freezer and a small kitchenette with a toaster, microwave, coffee machine etc. TVs didn't work, A/C was leaking. The property has two bathrooms, one of which is en suite. They are finished to a reasonable standard but unfortunately hot water is scarce. The owner commented that tepid water is enough for a shower - a nice thought, but not what you want when you've paid $250 a night. Pictures advertised of the property gave the impression that the top floor balcony with hot tub was included with the apartment. On arrival we were met with a 'PRIVATE DO NOT ENTER' sign on the door leading to the terrace. We later found out that the proprietor lives in an apartment on the top floor and being on the balcony feels very much as though you are encroaching on their family territory. When we did eventually venture out, we were greeted with top class views of the local prison and a large rubbish tip. Overall the whole establishment is a bit shabby and not what we wanted. Would not recommend and certainly will not return.…
While planning a family trip, each of us explore the best hotel making stay comfortable for entire family. Marina Sunset view Hotel n the team headed by a charming Lady Manager from India. Entire team is fully devoted for providing hospitality n comfort. This newly built Hotel ambience and food quality, Food lounge was excellent which made our trip awesome n memorable. Hotel is having 24*7 Wifi,round the clock water supply to take bath.Hotel is located adjacent to Maafushi jetty with a beautiful front side road. We fully enjoyed our Stay. All required assistance was made available as and when needed. Hotel also provides and help arranging various packages for snorkeling,Scuba and other activities. Gurpreet Arora Majoka,India
Hotel is situated a bit souther than others, but that just gives it a bit more of quietness. Perfect view from the balcony to the marina, super comfy room. All the staff extremely helpful and friendly, delicious breakfast and clean spaces. I liked the open reception area a lot. I would defenetely reccomend it to everyone who is looking for a nice and relax holidays in Maafushi. Comparing with other accomodation in Maafushi it is worth an extra dollar.
Вы являетесь владельцем или управляющим этого объекта? Зарегистрируйтесь бесплатно в качестве владельца объекта, чтобы отвечать на отзывы, обновлять свой профиль и выполнять многие другие действия.Регистрация владельца объекта