Мы обратили внимание, что Вы используете неподдерживаемый браузер. Веб-сайт TripAdvisor может отображаться неправильно.Поддерживаются следующие браузеры:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Mandarin Oriental, Geneva
Мандарин Ориенталь, Женева

Фото от гостей (389)
360
Панорамные фото (11)
Номера и люксы (386)
Сертификат качества

О нас

№ 9 из 109 — отели — Женева
Расположение
Чистота
Обслуживание
Цена/качество
Сертификат качества
Услуги и удобства в отеле
Первый канал
Обслуживание номеров
Фитнес-центр
Ресторан
Бар/лобби
Бесплатный интернет
WiFi в общественных местах
Банкетный зал
Бизнес-центр с Wi-Fi
Возможен завтрак
Консьерж
Конференц-залы
Многоязычный персонал
Няня для ребенка
Отель для некурящих
Пандусы для кресел-каталок
Платный Wi-Fi
Подходит для детей / семьи
Помещения для конференций
Прачечная
Трансфер из/до аэропорта
Химчистка
Показать еще
Оснащенность номера
Кондиционер
Мини-бар
Номера для курящих
Номера для некурящих
Номера-люкс
Семейные номера
Полезная информация
КЛАСС ОТЕЛЯ
СТИЛЬ ОТЕЛЯ
С видом на реку
Роскошный
Ссылки отеля
Перейти на сайт отеля
Специальное предложение:Подробнее
Предложения отеля

Местоположение

Полноразмерный просмотр
100В шаговой доступности
Оценка: 100 из 100
243ресторанав пределах 0,5 км
43развлеченияв пределах 0,5 км
832отзыва
10вопросов и ответов
3совета по выбору номера
Оценка путешественников
  • 635
  • 131
  • 35
  • 21
  • 10
Период
Тип посещения
Язык
  • Другие языки
Выбранные фильтры
  • Фильтровать
  • Русский
Очень понравился отель, расположен в центре города, на набережной. Минут 10 пешком до вокзала и основных достопримечательностей в старом городе. У нас был прекрасный номер с видом на реку. Отличная косметика, с чудесным ароматом! Великолепное обслуживание. Очень хорошие
Подробнее
Ответил(а) mogva, Directeur général, Мандарин Ориенталь, Женева
Ответ написан 3 янв. 2019 г.
Dear Iren V, Thank you for sharing your comment. We are extremely happy to read that you loved our city hotel facing the Rhône river. It’s a pleasure to know that you particularly enjoyed our ideal location, close to the main attractions of the Old Town and the station, your room offering a nice River view as well as our dedicated staff and attentive service. We are glad you also liked our generous buffet breakfast featuring a selection of gourmet Swiss specialties to start the day with. I regret our hotel doesn’t feature any spa, but a Suite Beauté by Bellefontaine on the first floor offers a variety of treatments, as well as a well-equipped gym featuring a sauna and steam room. Should you wish to enjoy a pool, our concierge will do his utmost to offer alternatives by suggesting organizing entrance tickets to the spa of one of the other luxury hotels in town. Once again, many thanks for providing us with your kind feedback and for taking the time to write to us. Best regards, Markus Lindner – Hotel Manager
Подробнее
Любимый отзыв отеля
Очень люблю Мандарин. Если в городе есть Мандарин, то мы едем туда. Отличный номер с видом на Рону. Обслуживание в номере на высоте. Водичка, чай и кофе, великолепная СПА-косметика в номере и огромный выбор полотенец. Шоколадки на ночь. Прекрасные завтраки, стоят 54 Франка.
Подробнее
Ответил(а) MOGVA, Directeur général, Мандарин Ориенталь, Женева
Ответ написан 4 июл. 2018 г.
Dear GARRY V, Thank you for sharing such an excellent feedback. We are absolutely delighted to read that you loved your stay with us. It’s both a pleasure and honor to read that you are a loyal guest to Mandarin Oriental hotels and that you always enjoy visiting our properties. We are glad to know you very much liked your comfortable room offering a beautiful view on the Rhône River, our Room Service, our bath amenities, as well as our chocolates offered on the occasion of the turndown service. We are pleased to read you liked our lavish buffet breakfast, our friendly and professional service and dedicated staff including our Russian speaking colleagues. It’s good to know you were confident and satisfied with the payment process at time of check-out, as this procedure is specific to the Russian market and not always well understood, as some people fear to be charged twice. Again we are extremely thankful for your lovely comment and excellent rating. Such a positive feedback is a fantastic reward to the whole team. We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back soon. Kind regards, Lars Wagner General Manager Mandarin Oriental, Geneva
Подробнее
Очень красивые , удобные и чистые номера . Всё очень красиво и со вкусом . В этом отеле есть всё что нужно для комфортного отдыха . Еда там очень вкусная . Всем рекомендую именно этот отель . Он оправдал все мои ожидания
Подробнее
Ответил(а) MOGVA, Directeur général, Мандарин Ориенталь, Женева
Ответ написан 7 мая 2018 г.
Dear Nastya Q, Thank you for sharing your comment. We are very grateful for such an excellent feedback. We are delighted to read you fully enjoyed your stay with us, especially the comfort and the cleanliness of our spacious rooms and the quality of our F&B offerings. Again, the whole team is thankful for your excellent score and support and hopes to have the pleasure of welcoming you back soon. Kind regards, Lars Wagner General Manager Mandarin Oriental, Geneva
Подробнее
Останавливались в этом отеле с семьей в начале января. Первое, что произвело неприятное впечатление - отсутствие возможности пообедать в отеле днем. Мы приехали около 14.00 из Куршевеля уставшие и голодные, но в отеле работал только бар с салатами и сэндвичами. Как такое может
Подробнее
Ответил(а) MOGVA, Directeur général, Мандарин Ориенталь, Женева
Ответ написан 12 янв. 2018 г.
Dear SurrealMind, Thank you for having taken the time to share with us your impressions following your recent one night stay with us earlier this week. We are as disappointed to learn that you were not satisfied with your recent experience at Mandarin Oriental, Geneva. Please allow me to comment and share some of our findings: Our Russian speaking Front Office manager welcomed you on arrival but unfortunately you did not share any of your feedback on your room immediately with her so we didn’t get the opportunity to suggest you a different suite that may have matched your expectations better. Our hallways are half way through renovated, we are currently investing more than CHF 2,5mil in the upgrade of our floors. Kindly be informed that all our windows are double isolated to guarantee for a noise free sleep at our hotel but since we are located in the city centre of Geneva hence we recommend to keep the windows closed during the night. We are sorry to learn that you did not appreciate the restaurant Les Armures. Since you requested for a restaurant with local specialities we suggested this Geneva institution that usually receives positive comments from our guests. Today Les Armures ranks number 16 out of 1578 restaurants in Geneva. Please rest assured that we have asked our Head Concierge to personally share your impressions with the restaurant management. Please allow me to apologise for your issues with the Nespresso machine in your Suite. My team has looked into this issue as this never happened before but we are sorry for the inconvenience this has caused. On another note, kindly rest assured that our hotel pricing is aligned with the pricing of our competitors here in Geneva. A booking confirmation had been communicated to you by booking.com when made your reservation. Our website shows the various packages available including B&B. We fully understand your frustrations with your bank transaction and we share those frustrations, but this is regrettably out of our control. We can only work with the conditions of your bank and adhere to those and this is what our team has done. We do however encourage you to pass this feedback onto your bank and complain to them directly. Dear SurrealMind, you may rest assured that we strive to make every guest experience a memorable one. It is disappointing to learn that on this occasion we seemed to have failed. On behalf of the entire team, we hope to be able to demonstrate that this experience was an isolated incident and is not in any way reflective of our usually exceptionally high standards of hospitality and guest care. I hope we can restore your confidence in Mandarin Oriental, Geneva and Mandarin Oriental Hotel Group and convince you to consider visiting us again. In this case, please contact me directly so I can personally look after your booking. Once again, many thanks for providing us with your feedback and for taking the time to write to us. It is only through feedback like yours that we are able to constantly re-evaluate and revisit our services and products. Yours sincerely, Lars Wagner General Manager Mandarin Oriental, Geneva
Подробнее
Отличный сервис, красивые номера с видом на реку, очень удобная кровать и подушки, есть всё необходимое. Три ресторана, один из которых имеет звезду Мишлен. Очень удобное расположение - три минуты ходьбы от автобусной остановки и десять минут от железнодорожного вокзала.
Подробнее
Ответил(а) MOGVA, Directeur général, Мандарин Ориенталь, Женева
Ответ написан 12 янв. 2018 г.
Dear Yana Y, Many thanks for having taken the time to share your feedback with us. We are enchanted to read you fully enjoyed the comfort of your room as well as our 2 restaurants including the Rasoi by Vineet serving evolved Indian cuisine, the Café Calla and its French modern cuisine, our pop-up restaurant Le Chalet serving the traditional “fondue” among other Swiss specialties during the winter and our sophisticated MO Bar. The hotel is well located by the Rhône River and can easily be reached by public transportation. We are grateful for your precious support and hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back soon. Warm regards, Lars Wagner General Manager Mandarin Oriental, Geneva
Подробнее
Назад
ДИАПАЗОН ЦЕН
464 $ - 1 672 $ (На основе среднего тарифа для стандартного номера)
ТАКЖЕ ИЗВЕСТЕН КАК
mandarin oriental, geneva hotel genevamandarin switzerlandmandarin oriental switzerlandgeneva mandarin oriental
МЕСТОПОЛОЖЕНИЕ
ШвейцарияЖеневаЖенева
КОЛИЧЕСТВО НОМЕРОВ
189
Это страница Вашего объекта в каталоге TripAdvisor?

Вы являетесь владельцем или управляющим этого объекта? Зарегистрируйтесь бесплатно в качестве владельца объекта, чтобы отвечать на отзывы, обновлять свой профиль и выполнять многие другие действия.

Регистрация владельца объекта