Мы обратили внимание, что Вы используете неподдерживаемый браузер. Веб-сайт TripAdvisor может отображаться неправильно.Поддерживаются следующие браузеры:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Seaside Palm Beach
Сисайд Пальм Бич

Фото от гостей (698)
Номера и люксы (156)
Бассейн и пляж (146)
Сертификат качества

О нас

Расположение
Чистота
Обслуживание
Цена/качество
Сертификат качества
ЭкоЛидеры Бронзовый уровень
Услуги и удобства в отеле
Бесплатная парковка
Ресторан
Бассейн
Обслуживание номеров
Фитнес-центр
Бесплатный WiFi
Завтрак включен
Бар/лобби
Спа
WiFi в общественных местах
Банкетный зал
Бассейн для взрослых
Бассейн с подогревом
Бизнес-центр с Wi-Fi
Джакузи
Консьерж
Конференц-залы
Многоязычный персонал
Няня для ребенка
Открытый бассейн
Пандусы для кресел-каталок
Питомцы разрешены
Подходит для детей / семьи
Помещения для конференций
Прачечная
Теннисный корт
Трансфер из/до аэропорта
Химчистка
Показать еще
Оснащенность номера
Кондиционер
Мини-бар
Холодильник в комнате
Номера для людей с ограниченными возможностями
Номера для некурящих
Номера-люкс
Семейные номера
Полезная информация
СТИЛЬ ОТЕЛЯ
С зелеными насаждениями
С видом на бухту
КЛАСС ОТЕЛЯ

Местоположение

Полноразмерный просмотр
92В шаговой доступности
Оценка: 92 из 100
42ресторанав пределах 0,5 км
7развлеченийв пределах 0,5 км
1 338отзывов
831фото
79вопросов и ответов
3совета по выбору номера
Оценка путешественников
  • 942
  • 296
  • 65
  • 20
  • 15
Период
Тип посещения
Язык
  • Другие языки
  • Фильтровать
  • Русский
Люксы и полулюксы хорошие для острова. Большой бассейн, что для острова редкость. До пляжа недалеко. Завтрак нормальный. До центра города на такси 6-7 евро потому сто надо об'ехать дюны. Но вокруг много ресторанов и в этой стороне они более высокого класса. Вкусно и подороже.
Подробнее
Ответил(а) ManagementTeamPB, Director General, Сисайд Пальм Бич
Ответ написан 23 авг. 2017 г.
Dear Guest, Thank you for posting a review on Tripadvisor referring your stay in September 2016. We are very pleased to read that your holidays have been faultless and that you enjoyed your stay with us on Gran Canaria. It is nice to learn that you appreciated your comfortable Suite and our pools, surrounded by a lovely palm garden. I was also happy to see that you very much liked our location, directly at the endless beach of Maspalomas and the sand dunes. Once again, we wish to thank you for your friendly review and hope to have the privilege of welcoming you back in the near future. Kindest regards, Nicole Schaffers, General Manager Seaside Palm Beach*****
Подробнее
Отдыхали в этом отеле с 22окт. по 1нояб.2016г. Первое и самое на мой взгляд для пляжного отдыха, это очень удобное расположение отеля. Есть парковка для автомашин,заказывать место на ней заранее не нужно, дополнительно платить тоже не надо, места были всегда, мы не разу проблем
Подробнее
Ответил(а) ManagementTeamPB, General Manager, Сисайд Пальм Бич
Ответ написан 7 нояб. 2016 г.
Dear Alex, Thank you for your trust and valuable feedback; it was very much appreciated! What a pleasure to read that you made the right choice by staying at the Seaside Palm Beach****. To provide our guests with a memorable holiday break is indeed our top priority! Thank you for taking the time to describe all aspects you especially liked, such as our convenient beachfront location, the attentive service of my hard-working team, our renowned food and evening entertainment, among other things. I was happy to see that you also enjoyed your sea-view room and our beautiful pool area and gardens. To be surrounded by a fabulous palm tree oasis on the edge of a nature reserve is certainly unique. Once again, I would like to thank you for your thoroughly positive comments and look forward to welcoming you again to your home away from home. All the best, Nicole Schaffers, General Manager Seaside Palm Beach*****
Подробнее
Останавливались в этом отеле в июле 2016 года. До этого не раз отдыхали в Испании, в том числе на Канарских островах, так что с особенностями испанского сервиса мы знакомы, и с каждым годом убеждаемся, что он не совершенствуется. Заезд прошел без происшествий: нам все подробно
Подробнее
Ответил(а) ManagementTeamPB, Director General, Сисайд Пальм Бич
Ответ написан 9 авг. 2016 г.
Dear guest, Thank you for your detailed review and for having stayed with us in July. It is always disappointing to learn that we weren’t able to achieve our main objective with you, which is our guests' entire satisfaction. Our hotel was built back in the 70’s and refurbished again in 2002. Nonetheless, all materials are of the highest quality. Since 2002 we became the first hotel in Gran Canaria to belong to the prestigious collection Design Hotels. To keep our facilities in perfect conditions is one of our most important priorities. Moreover, we are very sorry for not having been able to convince you with some aspects of your room, with our free wifi connection and housekeeping service. What you experienced is certainly uncommon. My team has already been made aware of your experience and wish to apologize for any inconveniences caused. We can assure you that the cleanliness is without doubt one of our greatest strengths. Also, we are sorry if you had to queue for the freshly made meals during breakfast. One of our priorities is freshly prepared food and first class products. That is why I am very surprised to hear that you had a negative experience with the omelette one morning. I can assure you that all hygiene standards are met at all times and inspections are carried out from external companies on a regular basis. We have a well trained kitchen team who take those standards very serious – no issues have been reported. Further, we apologize if the smoking area on our restaurant terrace disturbed you. As you might know according to the Spanish law, smoking is permitted outdoors, however as our main focus is to find solutions for all of our guests, we created several non smoking areas outside too. Again, we thank you for your time and stay. All the best, Nicole Schaffers, General Manager Seaside Palm Beach*****
Подробнее
Семья 5 человек. Просили тихий номер. Номера внутри , где ресторан где играет музыка спать невозможно. Почему-то нельзя выключить свет на балконе. То есть вы хотите спать, из-за разницы во времени но свет на всех балконах они выключают "одновременно". Рекламируют бассейн с
Подробнее
Ответил(а) Management T, Manager, Сисайд Пальм Бич
Ответ написан 5 нояб. 2015 г.
Dear Oleg, Thank you for your feedback on Tripadvisor. Anything less than perfect calls for improvement on our part and we appreciate you taking a moment to notify us of the areas you felt could use some refinement. We are very sorry that you felt disturbed by the music from the evening entertainment. We always strive to find the perfect balance between guests that look for some evening entertainment and those that prefer an early night in, thus any entertainment stops at 10:30pm at the latest. As of November the entertainment is taking place indoors which also minimises the noise. In what concerns your room, we always try to meet our guests’ room preferences. As you already got in contact with us, we were able to change your rooms. We really hope your new rooms are to your liking. If you should have any further suggestions, please do not hesitate to contact us onsite. As all our rooms are equipped with lightproof curtains, the centralised turn off of the lights at 10pm usually is not a problem. It is true, that our saltwater pool is for adults only. For our little guests, we have the main freshwater swimming pool, as well as the dedicated pool for kids. We would like to apologize if you felt that the fact that our Thalasso and Brine Pool were for adults only, had not been communicated clearly enough. Furthermore, we are deeply sorry that our retro design did not meet your taste. Our hotel has undergone a complete renovation in 2002 and has continuously been maintained, repaired and updated to the highest standards ever since. With our retro 70s style, our hotel is the first member of the prestigious brand Design Hotels on the Canary Islands. I am hugely concerned and disappointed that you do not seem to have received the friendly and professional service that we are renowned for and which is one of the reasons why many guests choose to stay with us. We truly regret to learn that we were not entirely able to live up to your expectations and wish to thank you for your feedback. Since we constantly follow-up guests' reviews and concerns, please be assured that we share your comments with the relevant departments and also check if we can change something for the better. Kind regards, Nicole Schaffers, General Manager Seaside Palm Beach*****
Подробнее
Отель очень красивый, нам понравилось! Огромный бассейн, много лежаков, вкусные завтраки и просторные номера! Мы всем остались довольны! Советуем отель для релакс отдыха, тут с этим отлично! Цена и качество полностью соответствует!
Подробнее
Ответил(а) Management T, Director General, Сисайд Пальм Бич
Ответ написан 23 окт. 2015 г.
Dear Kati, Thank you for your review on Tripadvisor and for having stayed at the Seaside Palm Beach*****. We are happy to read that you very much enjoyed your stay and that you especially liked your spacious room and our pool area. I hope you had the chance to relax in our salt water pool with underwater massage jets. Moreover, I would like to thank you for highlighting our gastronomy; our chefs will be proud to hear that you found our breakfast to be delicious! With a wide selection of freshly made meals and premium ingredients it is our aim to provide our guests with an extraordinary culinary experience. Last but not least, thank you for recommending us. We would be honoured to welcome you back in a not too distant future. Warmest regards, Nicole Schaffers, General Manager Seaside Palm Beach*****
Подробнее
Назад
Категории альбомов
Все фотографииФото от гостейНомера и люксыБассейн и пляжРесторанЗоны для семейного отдыха и игровые зоныБизнес-центр и помещения для мероприятий
just part of it
Профессиональные фотографии, выполненные по заказу TripAdvisorСисайд Пальм Бич
The Standard Room at the Seaside Palm Beach
Bereich vor der Reception. Jeder Tisch bietet leckere Äpfel zum Verzehr.
НазадДалее
12345632
Hi there! I would like to know the price from airport to hotel by taxi.
Anybody got an email address for reception
No but will be on website
0 голосов
Показать все ответы
Hola tiene spa que precio tiene el todo incluido gracias
Buenos noches, perdón por la tardanza en contestar, efectivamente el Palm Beach si tiene restaurante para cenar al aire libre.
1 голос
Показать все ответы
НазадДалее
12345616
"особых предпочтений нет, все номера удобные должны быть, и тихие, шумоизоляция очень хорошая."
"В другом отеле"
"Мой совет - не ездить в этот отель, потому что здесь давно забыли как выглядят нормальные отели и что такое сейчас 5 звезд"
ДИАПАЗОН ЦЕН
209 $ - 494 $ (На основе среднего тарифа для стандартного номера)
ТАКЖЕ ИЗВЕСТЕН КАК
seaside palm beach hotel maspalomasseaside hotel maspalomaspalm beach gran canaria
МЕСТОПОЛОЖЕНИЕ
ИспанияКанарские островаГран-КанарияМаспаломас
КОЛИЧЕСТВО НОМЕРОВ
328
Это страница Вашего объекта в каталоге TripAdvisor?
Вы являетесь владельцем или управляющим этого объекта? Зарегистрируйтесь бесплатно в качестве владельца объекта, чтобы отвечать на отзывы, обновлять свой профиль и выполнять многие другие действия. Регистрация владельца объекта