Мы обратили внимание, что Вы используете неподдерживаемый браузер. Веб-сайт Tripadvisor может отображаться неправильно.Поддерживаются следующие браузеры:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Сохранить
Поделиться
Celnak 1212, Валтицкие 69142 Чехия
Зафиксируйте самую низкую цену с этих сайтов
Booking.com
Цены предоставляются нашими партнерами для одного номера с учетом разных правил заполняемости, предоставляемых объектом, и включают в себя среднюю стоимость номера за сутки и налоги и сборы, которые известны нашим партнерам. Подробную информацию можно получить на сайтах наших партнеров.
Как поступающие нам платежи влияют на порядок отображения цен. Типы номеров могут отличаться.

О нас

№ 10 из 18 — варианты жилья особого типа — Валтицкие
Расположение
Обслуживание
Полноразмерный просмотр
Услуги и удобства в отеле
Бесплатная парковка
Бесплатный WiFi
Wi-Fi
Бесплатный завтрак
Помещения для проведения конференций
Конференц-залы
Оснащенность номера
Кондиционер
Мини-бар
Сравните другие популярные отели
2отзыва0вопросов и ответов0советов по выбору номера
Оценка путешественников
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1
  • 0
  • 1
Период
Тип посещения
Язык
Выбранные фильтры
  • Фильтровать
SeanBeanan написал(а) отзыв авг. 2019 г.
1 публикация
Mediocre wine. Unfair pricing. Pretentious environment. Don’t waste your time. Plenty of genuine winery choices in town. This place prides itself on its architecture but if you sit on the balcony to taste some wine, the wrought iron balustrade obscures your view of the (small) vineyard below.
Подробнее
Дата пребывания: август 2019 г.Тип поездки: Поездка с друзьями
Полезно
Поделиться
Ответил(а) Filip L, Manažer, Vinarstvi Obelisk
Ответ написан 5 сент. 2019 г.
Thank you for your review. If you had any inconvenience, please refer to our helpful staff. We are doing our best for our customers to feel comfortable. If there was any problem, please let us know anytime, we´ll try to help you (with unfair pricing, or anything else). We haven´t heard from you until this review. See you again in our winery :)
Подробнее
jontravels2019 написал(а) отзыв июнь 2019 г.
Прага, Чехия178 публикаций36 благодарностей
Ah, so the unexpected adventure begins in Moravian wine country! This nice and beautiful building is located about 1-2 kilometers outside of Valtice. Nice and isolated and quaint, but... We requested check in time at 2:00pm to 4:00pm, and arrived right at 3:00pm. There was no one to be found, and the main gates were closed. We called the office number, and were told someone would be on their way. The receptionist arrived, however, was definitely not in any hurry to check us in. There was an event going on at this property in the evening, and you could tell the staff was more concerned with the event than any guests checking in. The actual room was rather nice, however. There are a total of 4 rooms, and the accommodations were worth the price. There was a fridge located in the room, well stocked with wine from the on-site winery. This was actually quite nice.The shower doors though could definitely be replaced. They work fine, but seem to be on the cusp of flooding the bathroom. The beds were to twins pushed together, which wasn't all that "cozy" but wasn't overly bad either. The problems with the room, ended up being with access/key cards. The key cards only worked half the time on the doors leading to the hallway with the rooms. This meant, every time you left, you had to walk around the entire property just to get back to the main entrance. Not a huge place, but during this particular time, it was during some moderate rain showers, and there was no way to avoid getting wet (unless the internal doors would have been working as expected). Sleeping would have been much better, but due to the event (which wasn't described or mentioned during the booking), there was loud music and partying until 3:00am. If our trip was for this purpose, this probably wouldn't have been an issue, however we were under the impression this would be a nice bed and breakfast at a winery, not a party event. We could barely sleep, as the party raged on, and we could feel every vibration from the music/event located directly upstairs. Upon check in, we requested a 9:30am breakfast the following morning. This was so needed as we got barely any sleep during the event/party that continued throughout the night. Upon arriving for breakfast, there was none to be found at 9:30am. We sat on the terrace (which has a lovely view of the vineyard), for about 10-15 minutes until breakfast finally arrived. The breakfast served was actually quite nice, however, definitely was not ready on the agreed specified time. Once checking in, we filed our complaints with the property manager who was checking us out of our rooms. She completely agreed with the lack of service, apologized, and refunded our money. This was a nice and pleasant surprise. It definitely makes the review hard to write, as the property has quite the potential. It's a nice place, excellent rooms, and the wine is rather good! However, it is not for guests while an event is going on. This should have been better communicated, and the on site staff could have definitely been more attentive and understanding.
Подробнее
Дата пребывания: июнь 2019 г.
Расположение
Обслуживание
Качество сна
Тип поездки: Романтическая поездка
Совет по выбору номера: The rooms are on the bottom floor, and roughly all the same (only 4). Ensure there is no event...
Другие советы по выбору номера
Полезно
Поделиться
Ответил(а) Filip L, Manažer, Vinarstvi Obelisk
Ответ написан 5 сент. 2019 г.
Thank you for your review. We were trying to help you with any problem you had. Cancelled booking, credit card problem, booking by phone, ticket for our event, non-standard reservation of table. Including offer to move you for free to another accomodation when you were not satisfied with our event. You disagree, so all our service was completly for free. We are sorry for inconvenience, we tried hard to help you as much as possible.
Подробнее
Напишите отзыв
Какие у Вас остались впечатления от отеля, в котором Вы останавливались?
Написать отзыв
Поделитесь своей лучшей фотографией из поездки
Позвольте другим путешественникам взглянуть на отель, в котором Вы останавливались, Вашими глазами.
Опубликовать фото
Получите быстрые ответы
Задайте другим путешественникам и персоналу отеля свои основные вопросы.
Задать вопрос
ДИАПАЗОН ЦЕН
97 $ - 109 $ (На основе среднего тарифа для стандартного номера)
МЕСТОПОЛОЖЕНИЕ
ЧехияМоравияЮжно-Моравский крайВалтицкие
КОЛИЧЕСТВО НОМЕРОВ
4
Это страница Вашего объекта в каталоге Tripadvisor?

Вы являетесь владельцем или управляющим этого объекта? Зарегистрируйтесь бесплатно в качестве владельца объекта, чтобы отвечать на отзывы, обновлять свой профиль и выполнять многие другие действия.

Регистрация владельца объекта
Часто задаваемые вопросы об отеле Vinarstvi Obelisk
Какие популярные достопримечательности находятся недалеко от отеля Vinarstvi Obelisk?
Ближайшие достопримечательности: Statni zamek Valtice - Valtice Palace (1,7 км), Kolonada na Rajstne (2,9 км) и VALTICKE PODZEMI (2,0 км).
Какие удобства и услуги доступны в отеле Vinarstvi Obelisk?
Самые популярные предлагаемые удобства и услуги: бесплатный Wi-Fi, бесплатный завтрак и бесплатная парковка.
Какая еда и напитки доступны в отеле Vinarstvi Obelisk?
Во время пребывания у гостей есть возможность воспользоваться следующей услугой питания: бесплатный завтрак.
Доступна ли парковка в отеле Vinarstvi Obelisk?
Да, гостям предоставляется доступ к бесплатная парковка.
Какие рестораны расположены недалеко от отеля Vinarstvi Obelisk?
Поблизости находятся следующие рестораны: Hospudka U Korunky, Valticka Rychta и NONNA pizza & cafe.
Предлагает ли отель Vinarstvi Obelisk какие-либо бизнес-услуги?
Да, во время пребывания гостям предоставляется доступ к бизнес-услугам конференц-залы и конференц-залы.
Есть ли исторические достопримечательности недалеко от отеля Vinarstvi Obelisk?
Многие путешественники посещают следующие исторические достопримечательности: Chrám tří Grácií (5,3 км), Diana's Temple (Rendez-vous) (2,6 км) и Labyrinthkeller Umschaid (7,6 км).