Мы обратили внимание, что Вы используете неподдерживаемый браузер. Веб-сайт TripAdvisor может отображаться неправильно.Поддерживаются следующие браузеры:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Derwent House Boutique Hotel
Дервент Хаус Бутик Отель

Фото от гостей (541)
360
Панорамные фото (7)
Фото от гостей (541)
360
Панорамные фото (7)
Ресторан (88)
Обзор
14 Derwent Road Tamboerskloof, Кейптаун 8001 Южная Африка На карте
Название/адрес на языке региона
УДОБСТВА И УСЛУГИ
Бесплатный Wi-Fi
Бесплатная парковка
Завтрак включен
Кондиционер
Бассейн
Отель для некурящих
Трансфер из/до аэропорта
Отель 4 звезды
{"scriptFlags":null,"containerAttributes":null,"containerClass":null,"widget":{"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"]}}
О нас
Класс отеля
Услуги отеля
ОСОБЕННОСТИ ОТЕЛЯ
Бассейн
Бесплатная парковка
Бесплатный WiFi
Бар/лобби
Завтрак включен
Возможен завтрак
Джакузи
Кондиционер
Консьерж
Многоязычный персонал
Отель для некурящих
Открытый бассейн
Прачечная
Трансфер из/до аэропорта
Химчистка
С видом на пляж
Обслуживание номеров
Ресторан
Спа
Фитнес-центр
Награды и знаки признания
Travellers' ChoiceПобедитель 2018 года
Сертификат качества
Travellers' ChoiceПобедитель 2018 года
Сертификат качества
Стиль отеля
Класса "люкс"
,
Романтические
,
Семейные
,
Бизнес-класс
Типы номеров
Номера для некурящих, Семейные номера
Класс отеля
Награды и знаки признания
Travellers' ChoiceПобедитель 2018 года
Сертификат качества
Travellers' ChoiceПобедитель 2018 года
Сертификат качества
Стиль отеля
Класса "люкс"
,
Романтические
,
Семейные
,
Бизнес-класс
Типы номеров
Номера для некурящих, Семейные номера
Количество номеров
10
Цены
160 $ - 257 $ (На основе среднего тарифа для стандартного номера)
также известен как
Derwent Hotel Boutique
,
Derwent House Boutique Hotel Кейптаун, Африка
Местоположение
Южная Африка > Западно-Капская провинция > Кейптаун > Кейптаун > City Bowl
Поблизости
Отели поблизостиПоказать 114 отелей поблизости
More Quarters Hotel
654 отзыва
км отсюда: 0,26
Cape Cadogan
781 отзыв
км отсюда: 0,32
Cloud 9 Boutique Hotel & Spa
442 отзыва
км отсюда: 0,49
Lady Hamilton Hotel
325 отзывов
км отсюда: 0,5
Рестораны поблизостиПоказать 1 297 ресторанов поблизости
The Black Sheep Restaurant
958 отзывов
км отсюда: 0,18
Carne
262 отзыва
км отсюда: 0,18
Manna Epicure
690 отзывов
км отсюда: 0,18
Cafe Paradiso
894 отзыва
км отсюда: 0,18
Достопримечательности поблизостиПоказать 883 достопримечательности поблизости
Cape Town Holocaust Centre
93 отзыва
км отсюда: 0,89
The Labia
95 отзывов
км отсюда: 0,78
Great Synagogue
27 отзывов
км отсюда: 0,9
Gary Flynn - Cape Discovery Tours
52 отзыва
км отсюда: 0,07
Отзывы и другое
1 549отзывов
756фото
18Вопросы и ответы
0советов по выбору номера
Оценка путешественников
  • 1 443
  • 91
  • 11
  • 2
  • 3
Период
Тип посещения
Язык
  • Другие языки
  • Фильтровать
  • Русский
Показать отзывы, в которых упоминается
Данные отзывы были переведены с английского языка с использованием машинного перевода. Показать машинный перевод?
Мы остановились здесь в течение 6 ночей в середине августа. Мы, вероятно, получили лучший сервис, который мы когда-либо получали в любом отеле. Дружелюбный персонал был очень полезным с нашими запросами о том, что делать и видеть. Также приветствуются вкусные завтраки и вечерние
Подробнее
Ответил(а) Derwentowners, Owner, Дервент Хаус Бутик Отель
Ответ написан 13 сент. 2018 г.
Wow -- "best service . . . ever" is an amazing accolade indeed, aandcmurray -- thank you so much for this! You two have travelled the world, so your generous review is truly a great honour. It's all-too-rare that we have the chance to get to know guests over a longer stay, so it was really a pleasure hosting you and helping orient you around our beautiful city -- we're hoping that you fall in love with Cape Town and come back more often 😊! And it was great to see you enjoying our breakfast, soups and snacks. Located as we are within such easy proximity to Kloof Street, with its wealth of restaurants, cafes and bars, it wouldn't make sense to offer more meals at the hotel, but feels as though homey touches like hot soup on a chilly afternoon or a slice of home-baked cake or tart with a cup of tea or coffee of an afternoon just help fill the gaps between meals. Thank you so much for sharing your experience with other travellers here -- we really appreciate it and so do they! From all of us at Derwent House, all the very best to you both, Anahid & the Derwent team
Подробнее
Остался с семьей для наших первых нескольких ночей в С.
Африка. На этой жилой улице есть много стоянки, с ночным охранником, чтобы следить за вашим автомобилем. Сам отель очень домашний, и персонал не может сделать достаточно, чтобы вам было удобно. Общественные районы - это прек
Подробнее
Ответил(а) Derwentowners, General Manager, Дервент Хаус Бутик Отель
Ответ написан 13 сент. 2018 г.
Dear CapitanPugwash (& ladies!), Thanks so much for your lovely endorsement -- we really appreciate it! It's great to hear that we provided a comfy, hospitable and warm (!!) introduction to South Africa for you: you didn't have the best weather for your brief visit (but you did experience very typical Cape Town winter days . . .). We're always delighted when guests, especially families, make themselves at home and enjoy the house as it is meant to be enjoyed. Thanks from Florence especially for the shout-out for her breakfasts: she does put heart and soul into every dish that comes out of the kitchen, whether the Huevos Rancheros that I know you enjoyed, the "full monty" or her famous 2-egg omelettes that have been hailed as the potential solution to world hunger . . . She lives for recognition like yours'. It was a real pleasure to host you all and we enjoyed the opportunity while not too busy to chat and get acquainted. Please come back again to see Cape Town in its summer glory -- there's still plenty more to see and do when the sun is shining here! On behalf of the whole team, warm greetings to all of you, Luca
Подробнее
- отличное месторасположение, с видом на Столовую гору и Львиную голову
 - Обслуживание клиентов FANTASTIC: помощь от большой команды от дневных экскурсий, соответствующих экскурсиям, которые я заказал себе, заказав рестораны и даже факелы и свечи и т. Д., Когда вышла власть в эт
Подробнее
Ответил(а) Derwentowners, Owner, Дервент Хаус Бутик Отель
Ответ написан 27 авг. 2018 г.
What a pleasure to receive such effusive and generous feedback, Eunice L -- we're overjoyed that you so enjoyed your long stay with us! Thank you for your very precise rundown of the things you most appreciated: this is so helpful to us in our ongoing quest to refine and improve our services. And a very special and heartfelt thanks from Xolani and Dorcas for this specific recognition. We're very proud of our team and only too aware that it is their warmth, heart and dedication that sets Derwent House apart from the rest . . . Commendations like yours give everyone a huge boost! Very glad that you were persuaded to sample our "exotic" breakfast specials and found them to your liking -- and indeed, between afternoon cakes and soup, sometimes it really is better to just relax by the fireplace with a port or sherry on a chilly Cape Town winter's night . . . It's clear that you both really enjoyed our beautiful city and made the most of what it has to offer: hope you've caught the bug and will be back again soon! Many thanks and warm greetings from all of us, Anahid & the Derwent team
Подробнее
Какой замечательный отдых у нас были! Мы ходили с несколькими другими парами, чтобы отпраздновать значительный день рождения, и это было прекрасно с уютными зонами местами, чтобы быть вместе между главными событиями. Бар самообслуживания - великолепный способ попробовать разные в
Подробнее
Ответил(а) Derwentowners, Owner, Дервент Хаус Бутик Отель
Ответ написан 26 авг. 2018 г.
Thanks so much, Claire r-- please do come back soon! We loved hosting your group and providing "base camp" for your special birthday celebrations in Cape Town. Indeed, Derwent House works perfectly for groups of family and friends such as yours--like having your own big home, but without the work and effort. I'm so pleased that you appreciated our honesty bar and made good use of it as intended (despite the full kitchen in your suite) to socialise and interact with other guests and ourselves---we believe it's central to the cosier, more intimate boutique guesthouse experience that sets us apart from larger hotels. Also delighted that you all enjoyed our Derwent breakfast to the utmost: an adventurous bunch you were, as most of the group sampled our exotic daily specials every day of your stay. (and Florence was only too happy to rustle up an extra Eggs Benedict on your last morning by special request 😊). Yes, her spicy bean soup is the perfect remedy for these chilly winter days. We really appreciate your taking the time to share your experience with fellow travellers here and look forward to welcoming you back again soon! On behalf of the entire Derwent team, Anahid
Подробнее
Отличный сервис и персонал, очень хорошие удобства. Расположение было идеальным для баров и ресторанов. Вид на воду был короткая поездка далеко. Сам - апартаменты были хорошими для своего уединения, хотя главное здание было похоже на интересное место.
Подробнее
Ответил(а) Derwentowners, Owner, Дервент Хаус Бутик Отель
Ответ написан 24 авг. 2018 г.
Thanks for your feedback, ChrisDC2014 -- I'm so glad you enjoyed the independence and privacy of our self-catering apartment, and hope that your upgrade was to your liking. We missed seeing more of you as you were always out and about! Indeed, the main hotel is a fun place to be--just let me know when you want to come back and see and I'll happily advise you on room choice. As you've noted, our location is tough to beat for eating and drinking in this town, with 8 of the best restaurants in Cape Town within less than 10 minutes' walking distance and countless cafes and bars dotting the neighbourhood . . . great area for food [and drink] lovers! On behalf of the whole team, thanks as well for your shout-out for our service. We work hard to give guests the experience we'd like to have ourselves, so really appreciate motivating feedback like yours. Thanks for taking the time! Hope to see you back again in the not-too-distant future, all the very best from Cape Town, Anahid & the Derwent team
Подробнее
Назад
Категории альбомов
Все фотографииФото от гостейНомера и люксыРесторанБассейн и пляжЗоны для семейного отдыха и игровые зоныБизнес-центр и помещения для мероприятий
Профессиональные фотографии, выполненные по заказу TripAdvisorДервент Хаус Бутик Отель
The Fabulous Room at the Derwent House Boutique Hotel
Профессиональные фотографии, выполненные по заказу TripAdvisorДервент Хаус Бутик Отель
The Beautiful Room at the Derwent House Boutique Hotel
Профессиональные фотографии, выполненные по заказу TripAdvisorДервент Хаус Бутик Отель
The Beautiful Room at the Derwent House Boutique Hotel
Our room
Pool deck from our window
Назад
Hi, what is the size of the bed in the Suite? Thank you!
We had a standard room- the bed was as large as our own 180x200.
0 голосов
Показать все ответы
Have you ever had a problem with bed bugs. I am not a fan of the beast.
No bed bugs -- promise . . . They are not an issue in South Africa in general.
1 голос
Показать все ответы
My husband and I prefer either a king-size bed or 2 twin beds. Do you have either option available in your rooms? Thanks.
Just ask to make sure. We had a King/twin.
0 голосов
Показать все ответы
During the water shortage, are guests allowed to use the pool?
Hi Senallure, yes, so far, we are still able to keep the pool open for use!
0 голосов
Показать все ответы
How is this hotel handling the water shortage?
We are asking all guests to support our conservation efforts and observe the city's water use guidelines while staying with us. We launder linen less often, recycle grey water throughout the property and have installed water storage systems. Our pool is still operating for now, but kept covered during the hottest part of the day to minimise evaporation . . . We (and our great guests!!) have reduced consumption substantially over last year, meeting all targets. Hope this answers your questions? Anahid
0 голосов
Назад
НазадДалее
11
Это страница Вашего объекта в каталоге TripAdvisor?
Вы являетесь владельцем или управляющим этого объекта? Зарегистрируйтесь бесплатно в качестве владельца объекта, чтобы отвечать на отзывы, обновлять свой профиль и выполнять многие другие действия. Регистрация владельца объекта