Мы обратили внимание, что Вы используете неподдерживаемый браузер. Веб-сайт Tripadvisor может отображаться неправильно.Поддерживаются следующие браузеры:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
4 человека просматривают сейчас этот отель
Зафиксируйте самую низкую цену с этих сайтов
Expedia.com
51 $
45 $
View deal
Booking.com45 $
Hotels.com45 $
Priceline45 $
eDreams45 $
FindHotel45 $
StayForLong51 $
Показать все 14 предложений
Цены предоставлены нашими партнерами и включают в себя среднюю стоимость номера за сутки и налоги и сборы, которые известны нашим партнерам. Подробную информацию можно получить на сайтах наших партнеров.
Как поступающие нам платежи влияют на порядок отображения цен. Типы номеров могут отличаться.
Как поступающие нам платежи влияют на порядок отображения цен. Типы номеров могут отличаться.
Отели поблизости
Отзывы (802)
Отфильтровать отзывы
802 результата
Оценка путешественников
318
226
123
70
65
Тип посещения
Период
ЯзыкВсе языки
Другие языки
Оценка путешественников
318
226
123
70
65
Узнайте, что говорят путешественники:
Выбранные фильтры
Фильтровать
Список обновляется...
49 из 802 отзывов
Отзыв написан 11 января 2021 г.

Отель вообще не соответсвует 5 звёздам, еда так себе. Спа и бассейн не работают, изначально номер дали ужасный, в шкаф влезало максимум 3 куртки, а если учесть что мы приехали на лыжи и номер мы заказывали на троих, то сами понимаете, что все было на голове, но со скандалом на следующий день поменяли....
Вообщем я бы не советовал ехать именно в этот отель, хотя модет вам повезёт и будет и спа работать и бассейн, а может и еда будет нормальная)
Отдельно хотелось бы отметить русскоговорящую девушку с ресепшена по имени Alsu, не смотря на то что куча претензий, а большенство гостей говорящих на русском, она всегда с огромным профессионализмом подходит к вопросу и всегда поможет и подскажет.

The hotel does not at all correspond to 5 stars, the food is so-so. The spa and the pool do not work, initially the number was terrible, a maximum of 3 jackets fit into the closet, and if you consider that we came on skis and we ordered the room for three, then you yourself understand that everything was on the head, but with a scandal the next day we changed ....
In general, I would not advise you to go to this hotel, although you will be lucky and the spa will work and the pool will work, and maybe the food will be normal)
Separately, I would like to note the Russian-speaking girl from the reception named Alsu, despite the fact that there are a lot of complaints, and most of the guests speak Russian, she always approaches the issue with great professionalism and will always help and prompt.

Дата пребывания: январь 2021 г.
Тип поездки: Поездка с друзьями
1  Спасибо, W6603NZ_!
Этот отзыв является субъективным мнением пользователя TripAdvisor, а не компании TripAdvisor LLC.
Mustafa Saglamcubukcu, Guest Services / Front Office в Wyndham Grand Kayseri, ответил(а) на этот отзывОтвет написан 12 января 2021 г.
Переводчик Google

Dear Guest,
Thank you very much for your assessment of your stay at Wyndham Grand Kayseri Hotel firstly,
We always committed to the Brand standards , that aim to provide the best service and quality.
After the negativity you have experienced and sent feedback to us during your stay ,always encouraging and guiding about hospitality and service quality.
We would like to make a statement on behalf of your satisfaction with the subject you mentioned in your comment;
Wyndham Hotels & Resorts, which incorporate our hotel, the Ministry of internal affairs of the Republic of Turkey corresponding to the Spa & ındoor Pool restrictions all applied on whole country with restaurant and accommodation services in all hotels, at the discretion of the service and facilities are not allowed to give.
We are upset still because we cannot allow any Spa&pool&spa services served in our Hotel and without any respect about these prohibitions like in other hotels that has not the same vision ,non-state laws to protect human health and the strive to please guests with efforts,
In our hotel, which is always loyal to the brand standards, aiming to provide the best service, we firstly apologize for any negativity you encounter during your stay. Regarding the issues you indicated in your comment, dissatisfaction was conveyed to the relevant department managers.
We see your experiences as an opportunity to offer and improve our valued guests better. We hope that the changes in the service quality we offer will be noticed on your next visit to our hotel. Thank you for choosing us; We would like to announce that we will be honored to host you again as a family of Wyndham Grand Kayseri Hotel and wish you days full of health and happiness.
Sincerely
Mustafa Sağlamçubukcu
Wyndham Grand Kayseri Hotel
0352 207 50 00

Сообщить о том, что ответ неуместен
Этот ответ является субъективным мнением представителя руководства, а не компании TripAdvisor LLC.
Отзыв написан 4 января 2021 г.

Несмотря на карантин и многие ограничения в Турции, решились всей семьей рискнуть и открыть для себя Кайсери. Наша группа выбрала именно этот отель, так как он " один из лучших". Но... к нашему огромному сожалению это не так, и идет в полный разрез и противоположность 5☆отелям...
Отдых был омрачен всем:
- бассеин был закрыт( хотя это входит в стоимость проживания и, конечно, компенсировать это никто не собирался()А ребенок очень ждал именно это в отеле. И акцент был именно на нем.
- бессонные ночи из-за безумной жары в номерах, до +30 и гул кондиционеров... Термостаты в номерах просто не работали. Несколько дней вся группа бегала и просила выключить...
- питание никакое.... элементарной каши на утро, к сожалению, не было. Ни о каком диетическом питании и речи не идет... Детей было сложно накормить. Однообразно.
- персонал плохо владеет английским или не владеет совсем.
- уборка номера... первые дни бегала на ресепшен и просила полотенца...потом просто смирилась...Можете остаться без туалетной бумаги и воды... Почему то персонал по уборки думает что вам это не надо...
-ну и напосоедок...вся наша группа была просто шокированна поведением администрации на НГ...предоставив нам зал для празднования НГ... с криками выгнали нас от туда за 15 минут до НГ... весь купленный дорогой алкоголь, закуски и детские игрушки просто выбрасили и не вернули!!!
Так что думайте хотите вы такое отношение за свои деньги или нет!

Дата пребывания: январь 2021 г.
Тип поездки: Семейная поездка
Спасибо, moderns691!
Этот отзыв является субъективным мнением пользователя TripAdvisor, а не компании TripAdvisor LLC.
Mustafa Saglamcubukcu, Guest Services / Front Office в Wyndham Grand Kayseri, ответил(а) на этот отзывОтвет написан 5 января 2021 г.
Переводчик Google

Dear Guest,
Thank you very much for your assessment of your stay at Wyndham Grand Kayseri Hotel firstly,
We always committed to the Brand standards , that aim to provide the best service and quality.
After the negativity you have experienced and sent feedback to us during your stay ,always encouraging and guiding about hospitality and service quality.
We would like to make a statement on behalf of your satisfaction with the subject you mentioned in your comment;
Due to COVID-19 in a process , approaching a year, there have been problems in our country and all around the World ofcourse , both in the service , production sectors, leading to job cuts, service disruptions and closing of businesses.
In this process, Wyndham Grand Kayseri Hotel had an extra effort in order to provide uninterrupted service to our guests, Safe certification program within the framework of Tourism‘, published accommodation and facilities located on-site Eating& drinking in units of the pandemic to be applied in the process of COVID-19 evaluation criteria and hygiene practices within the scope of ’ to have fulfilled the desired conditions for a ‘ safe Tourism ‘ Certificate has been awarded.
In order to protect the health of our hotel guests and our staff, the general hygiene rules, except for input and output operations contactless credit card payments, our room service menu entered by phone with a QR code to give an order, a buffet breakfast and a special breakfast platter for dinner ,guests without contact to the person or service personnel, or any staff and we apply measures such as non-touching, non-using the guest vehicle.in case our guests to be able to pass into suitcases, luggage , vehicle etc..
Wyndham Hotels & Resorts, which incorporate our hotel, the Ministry of internal affairs of the Republic of Turkey corresponding to the New Year restrictions all applied on whole country with restaurant and accommodation services in all hotels, at the discretion of the service and facilities are not allowed to give.
Like all other hotels ,our hotel planned to deliver a good service, especially on New Year's Eve, but these prohibitions of the restaurants, ballrooms, and services were forced us to end 22:00 pm time. Even if we stretch our closing time the result will be unsatisfaction and not getting the rules of social hygiene and receive services after the specified hours, we have to consider the health of our other guests and staff and comply with the circular of the Ministry of internal affairs.
Our guests, who still did not want to retreat to their rooms at midnight, were verbally warned by local Covid inspectors who’m came to check our hotel, but still insisted on not following prohibitions and rules.



We are obliged to protect the health of our guests by complying with Covid circulars implemented by the state of the Republic of Turkey to protect the health of society. We did not allow the group that abused these procedures in our hotel and made negative comments and We will not allow. We are also proud of our belief that we have managed to serve protecting human health by our team.
We are upset still because we cannot allow any Spa&pool&spa services served in our Hotel and without any respect about these prohibitions like in other hotels that has not the same vision ,non-state laws to protect human health and the strive to please guests with efforts,
All departmental problems experienced and specified on New Year's Eve, except for our services that we cannot provide due to prohibitions, have been presented to the relevant departments and the as hotel management we can inform you that all of them will be sincerely taken care of.
We hope that the changes of the quality of service we offer will be noticed on your next visit to our hotel.
We thank you for choosing us and we are honored to welcome you again as Wyndham Grand Kayseri Hotel family, and we wish you a day, full of Health and happiness.

Best Regards,

Сообщить о том, что ответ неуместен
Этот ответ является субъективным мнением представителя руководства, а не компании TripAdvisor LLC.
Отзыв написан 3 января 2021 г. через мобильное устройство

Отель на первый взгляд понравился, но с каждым днём впечатление очень портилось. Еда однообразная и зачастую невкусная. В отеле была ужасная жара, в номере 27 градусов, термостат не работал. У всей нашей группы были жалобы на эту жару, и ничего не отремонтировали. В последний день в номерах на нашем этаже воняло кухней, старым маслом.
Что касается персонала:
Алсу - приятная девушка, решала вопросы. Кроме неё понравилась только горничная на нашем этаже.
К остальным претензии. Неприветливый персонал, никто не говорит на английском, заказывать еду или просить соль приходится только жестами. Менеджеры вообще довольно грубые даже.
А то, что отель устроил нам на Новый год - это вообще ужас. Сперва разрешили нам отпраздновать самим без обслуживания со своей едой в зале, но за 15 мин до НГ выгнали нас с криками, что полиция приехала. Потом разрешили нам вернуться, но все с наших столов выбросили (в том числе, детские игрушки, наушники AirPods). Далее разрешили переместиться в лобби, но и туда сами вызвали полицию.
Категорически не рекомендую этот отель. Всячески старались испортить нам новогоднее путешествие.
В то время, как в других отелях работали и спа, и новогодний ужин накрыли, и питанием там очень довольны остались наши знакомые.

Дата пребывания: декабрь 2020 г.
Тип поездки: Семейная поездка
2  Спасибо, _H8741ZH!
Этот отзыв является субъективным мнением пользователя TripAdvisor, а не компании TripAdvisor LLC.
Mustafa Saglamcubukcu, Guest Services / Front Office в Wyndham Grand Kayseri, ответил(а) на этот отзывОтвет написан 5 января 2021 г.
Переводчик Google

Dear Guest,
Thank you very much for your assessment of your stay at Wyndham Grand Kayseri Hotel firstly,
We always committed to the Brand standards , that aim to provide the best service and quality.
After the negativity you have experienced and sent feedback to us during your stay ,always encouraging and guiding about hospitality and service quality.
We would like to make a statement on behalf of your satisfaction with the subject you mentioned in your comment;
Due to COVID-19 in a process , approaching a year, there have been problems in our country and all around the World ofcourse , both in the service , production sectors, leading to job cuts, service disruptions and closing of businesses.
In this process, Wyndham Grand Kayseri Hotel had an extra effort in order to provide uninterrupted service to our guests, Safe certification program within the framework of Tourism‘, published accommodation and facilities located on-site Eating& drinking in units of the pandemic to be applied in the process of COVID-19 evaluation criteria and hygiene practices within the scope of ’ to have fulfilled the desired conditions for a ‘ safe Tourism ‘ Certificate has been awarded.
In order to protect the health of our hotel guests and our staff, the general hygiene rules, except for input and output operations contactless credit card payments, our room service menu entered by phone with a QR code to give an order, a buffet breakfast and a special breakfast platter for dinner ,guests without contact to the person or service personnel, or any staff and we apply measures such as non-touching, non-using the guest vehicle.in case our guests to be able to pass into suitcases, luggage , vehicle etc..
Wyndham Hotels & Resorts, which incorporate our hotel, the Ministry of internal affairs of the Republic of Turkey corresponding to the New Year restrictions all applied on whole country with restaurant and accommodation services in all hotels, at the discretion of the service and facilities are not allowed to give.
Like all other hotels ,our hotel planned to deliver a good service, especially on New Year's Eve, but these prohibitions of the restaurants, ballrooms, and services were forced us to end 22:00 pm time. Even if we stretch our closing time the result will be unsatisfaction and not getting the rules of social hygiene and receive services after the specified hours, we have to consider the health of our other guests and staff and comply with the circular of the Ministry of internal affairs.
Our guests, who still did not want to retreat to their rooms at midnight, were verbally warned by local Covid inspectors who’m came to check our hotel, but still insisted on not following prohibitions and rules.



We are obliged to protect the health of our guests by complying with Covid circulars implemented by the state of the Republic of Turkey to protect the health of society. We did not allow the group that abused these procedures in our hotel and made negative comments and We will not allow. We are also proud of our belief that we have managed to serve protecting human health by our team.
We are upset still because we cannot allow any Spa&pool&spa services served in our Hotel and without any respect about these prohibitions like in other hotels that has not the same vision ,non-state laws to protect human health and the strive to please guests with efforts,
All departmental problems experienced and specified on New Year's Eve, except for our services that we cannot provide due to prohibitions, have been presented to the relevant departments and the as hotel management we can inform you that all of them will be sincerely taken care of.
We hope that the changes of the quality of service we offer will be noticed on your next visit to our hotel.
We thank you for choosing us and we are honored to welcome you again as Wyndham Grand Kayseri Hotel family, and we wish you a day, full of Health and happiness.

Best Regards,

Сообщить о том, что ответ неуместен
Этот ответ является субъективным мнением представителя руководства, а не компании TripAdvisor LLC.
Отзыв написан 7 февраля 2020 г.

По приезду оказалось, что в отеле нет номера категорию которого прописало тур агентство. Очень повезло, что девушка на ресепшене говорила на английском. Наш вопрос оперативно решился и нам дали отличный номер с террасой. Но в номере не было достаточно спальных мест - нам дали доп. место (одноместную кровать). Wi-Fi здесь больше нет чем он есть), работал пару раз. Частые проблемы с пропусками, они перестают работать. Вид из окна очень красивый. Мечеть под окном не даст вам проспать)). Завтраки отличные, ужин неразнообразен, но все вкусно. Бассейн и парная) хорошие, у мальчиков еще и сауна. Если придираться, то недостатки вы тут найдете, но видно, что администрация старается. Трансфер удобный, ребята стараются помочь со снаряжением и переводом. Отдельное спасибо Жанне, которая сопровождала нас на гору и обратно и помогала во всем. Внизу есть супермаркет, рядом Migros и торговый центр. В общем все необходимое поблизости, главное если что-то нужно спросите и вам подскажут .

Дата пребывания: январь 2020 г.
    • Цена/качество
    • Расположение
    • Обслуживание
Спасибо, Anna_vs_Mir!
Этот отзыв является субъективным мнением пользователя TripAdvisor, а не компании TripAdvisor LLC.
Climber03868341004, Manager в Wyndham Grand Kayseri, ответил(а) на этот отзывОтвет написан 7 февраля 2020 г.

дорогой гость,

Прежде всего, я хотел бы поблагодарить вас за то, что вы остановились в Wyndham Grand Kayseri и нашли время поделиться с нами своим мнением о нашем сервисе. Мы очень рады были прочитать, что пребывание в нашем отеле соответствовало вашим ожиданиям, и вы были довольны обслуживанием, которое предоставила вам наша команда.

Я надеюсь, что ваши планы поездок позволят вам еще неоднократно посетить Кайсери , и мы будем очень рады приветствовать вас снова в нашем отеле!

С уважением,
Hayrullah ÖZMEN
Операционный менеджер

Сообщить о том, что ответ неуместен
Этот ответ является субъективным мнением представителя руководства, а не компании TripAdvisor LLC.
Отзыв написан 31 декабря 2019 г. через мобильное устройство

Начиная с заселения. Ехать до горы час!!! Организация праздников на самом низшем уровне. Персонал отвратительный. Английский практически не понимают, никак вопросов не решите! Питание отвратительное! Никому никогда не советую этот отель.

Дата пребывания: декабрь 2019 г.
Тип поездки: Семейная поездка
1  Спасибо, 743tatiana!
Этот отзыв является субъективным мнением пользователя TripAdvisor, а не компании TripAdvisor LLC.
wyndhamgrandkayseri, Guest Relations Manager в Wyndham Grand Kayseri, ответил(а) на этот отзывОтвет написан 2 января 2020 г.
Переводчик Google

Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at Wyndham Grand Kayseri. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies.

Your feedback is very important to us, and I am saddened to hear that a lot of facilities and hotel services. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent any future occurrences. Here at Wyndham Grand, we continuously strive to meet your needs and expectations.

We appreciate the time you took to share your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the future.

Sincerely,

Emre GÜNEŞ
Duty Manager

Сообщить о том, что ответ неуместен
Этот ответ является субъективным мнением представителя руководства, а не компании TripAdvisor LLC.
Показать другие отзывы