Мы обратили внимание, что Вы используете неподдерживаемый браузер. Веб-сайт TripAdvisor может отображаться неправильно.Поддерживаются следующие браузеры:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Отели поблизости
Отзывы (482)
Отфильтровать отзывы
482 результата
Оценка путешественников
281
137
40
12
12
Тип посещения
Период
ЯзыкВсе языки
Другие языки
281
137
40
12
12
Узнайте, что говорят путешественники:
Фильтровать
Список обновляется...
16 из 482 отзывов
Отзыв написан 9 января 2017 г. через мобильное устройство

Приятный, чистый отель. Просторные номера. Приветливый ресепшн и персонал. Хорошие завтраки. Удобное месторасположение, рядом торговый центр Lulu, ливанский ресторан Al Meshwar, Соборная мечеть. Соответствует цене и качеству.

Дата пребывания: январь 2017 г.
Тип поездки: Семейная поездка
Спасибо, Serik K!
Этот отзыв является субъективным мнением пользователя TripAdvisor, а не компании TripAdvisor LLC.
Nour_Arjaan_Admin, General Manager в Nour Arjaan by Rotana - Fujairah, ответил(а) на этот отзывОтвет написан 12 января 2017 г.
Переводчик Google

Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking the time to share your wonderful feedback following your recent stay at Nour Arjaan by Rotana on Trip Advisor.

My team and I are very happy to learn that you have enjoyed your recent stay at our beautiful hotel, and we’re happy to know that our level of services was up to your expectations.

We hope to see you once again in the very near future.


Sincerely yours,


Ghyath Fawaz
Hotel Manager
Nour Arjaan by Rotana-Fujairah

Сообщить о том, что ответ неуместен
Этот ответ является субъективным мнением представителя руководства, а не компании TripAdvisor LLC.
Отзыв написан 2 ноября 2016 г.

Останавливались тут, путешествую по Эмиратам, очень понравилось всё-)
От гостеприимного ресепшена, до бассейна на крыше.
Номера отличные! Потрясающий вид- ГОРЫ!!!
Очень понравился сервис, оперативно, но не заискивающе-)

Дата пребывания: октябрь 2016 г.
  • Тип поездки: Романтическая поездка
    • Расположение
    • Чистота
    • Обслуживание
Спасибо, HipnoZZa!
Этот отзыв является субъективным мнением пользователя TripAdvisor, а не компании TripAdvisor LLC.
Nour_Arjaan_Admin, General Manager в Nour Arjaan by Rotana - Fujairah, ответил(а) на этот отзывОтвет написан 3 ноября 2016 г.
Переводчик Google

Dear Guest,

Thank you for choosing to stay at Nour Arjaan by Rotana, and for taking the time to post a wonderful review of our hotel on Trip Advisor.

I was very delighted to learn that you had an excellent experience with us and that you liked our facilities and services. Your compliments with regard to the warm welcome and service offered by our hospitable colleagues have been gladly shared with all my team, and they are very happy to know that their efforts are highly appreciated by our guest.

Once again, thank you for your kind review, and we hope you will choose to stay at Nour Arjaan by Rotana on your next visit to Fujairah!

Sincerely yours,


Ghyath Fawaz
Hotel Manager
Nour Arjaan by Rotana-Fujairah

Сообщить о том, что ответ неуместен
Этот ответ является субъективным мнением представителя руководства, а не компании TripAdvisor LLC.
Отзыв написан 19 сентября 2016 г.

Номер большой, просторный, вид из моего окна был на мечеть и горы - красота. На крыше есть бассейн. Днем я съездила в форт и музей, они расположены совсем недалеко, а вечером - в торговый центр. Одна ночь - отлично, дольше, мне кажется, оставаться не имеет смысла. Запомнился отель приветливым персоналом.

Дата пребывания: март 2016 г.
  • Тип поездки: Поездка в одиночку
    • Цена/качество
    • Номера
    • Обслуживание
2  Спасибо, Lopalka!
Этот отзыв является субъективным мнением пользователя TripAdvisor, а не компании TripAdvisor LLC.
Nour_Arjaan_Admin, General Manager в Nour Arjaan by Rotana - Fujairah, ответил(а) на этот отзывОтвет написан 21 сентября 2016 г.
Переводчик Google

Dear Guest,

Thank you for having chosen to stay with us, and for taking the time to post a wonderful review of our hotel on Trip Advisor.

The pleasure was indeed ours to be at your service, and I am thrilled to learn that many aspects of our hotel enhanced your stay with us, including the accessible location and spacious guest rooms with a nice view overlooking the beautiful Sheikh Zayed Mosque.

Your commendation means a lot to us, and I will definitely share your compliments with all my friendly team, which will certainly motivate them to definitely go a long way in continuously providing the utmost in guest service.

Thank you once again for staying with us and we look forward to your next visit which we hope will be in the near future.


Sincerely yours,


Ghyath Fawaz
Hotel Manager
Nour Arjaan by Rotana-Fujairah

Сообщить о том, что ответ неуместен
Этот ответ является субъективным мнением представителя руководства, а не компании TripAdvisor LLC.
Отзыв написан 19 сентября 2016 г. через мобильное устройство

Останавливались на сутки, хороший отель, большие комнаты, хороший завтрак, выбор шведского стола большой. Неплохой бассейн. Минус - отсутствие халата, но это не критично, хотя и желательно. На рецепшене все процедуры оперативны. Хороший отель. Можно смело рекомендовать.

Дата пребывания: январь 2016 г.
Тип поездки: Романтическая поездка
Спасибо, игорь а!
Этот отзыв является субъективным мнением пользователя TripAdvisor, а не компании TripAdvisor LLC.
Nour_Arjaan_Admin, General Manager в Nour Arjaan by Rotana - Fujairah, ответил(а) на этот отзывОтвет написан 21 сентября 2016 г.
Переводчик Google

Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback about your recent experience at Nour Arjaan by Rotana on Trip Advisor.

It is with much pleasure, I read your kind acknowledgement of our beautiful hotel, and I am glad to learn that we were able to contribute in making your stay a good one with our facilities & services.

Your compliments will not come to pass without sharing them to my team who would be very happy to receive your positive feedback.
Once again, I would like to thank you for recommending our hotel to other travellers, and we are already looking forward to welcoming you back to Nour Arjaan in the not-too-distant future.


Sincerely yours,


Ghyath Fawaz
Hotel Manager
Nour Arjaan by Rotana-Fujairah

Сообщить о том, что ответ неуместен
Этот ответ является субъективным мнением представителя руководства, а не компании TripAdvisor LLC.
Отзыв переведен с этого языка: Английский. Показать оригинал
Отзыв написан 31 июля 2016 г.

Кофейная кружка сломана, когда мы поставили кофе. Только один халат для одного номера. А должно быть два. Хороший вид и две кровати внутри. Спасибо, господин Мидэл за поздний выезд и г-жа Мила Джуэнга за помощь во время нашего пребывания. спасибо за быстрое вселение и выезд. Это был хороший отдых.

Отзыв получен в партнерстве с Rotana Hotels
Спасибо, johnjuanga!
Этот отзыв является субъективным мнением пользователя TripAdvisor, а не компании TripAdvisor LLC.Первоначально предоставлено на www.tripadvisor.com на: Английский Показать оригинал
Nour_Arjaan_Admin, General Manager в Nour Arjaan by Rotana - Fujairah, ответил(а) на этот отзывОтвет написан 1 августа 2016 г.
Переводчик Google

Dear Guest,

Thank you for choosing to stay at Nour Arjaan by Rotana, and for taking the time to post a review of our hotel on Trip Advisor.

I am delighted to learn that your check-in & check-out process went smoothly, and you found our guest rooms to have a nice view over the Fujairah city.

I am indeed privileged to have such a courteous and hospitable team of professionals who have a passion for taking exceptional care of our guests. I will make sure that all my team specially Ms. Myla & Mr. Milad are made aware of your feedback which will serve as an encouragement to them as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services.

On the other note, please accept my sincere apologies for the inconvenience you have experienced with regards to the coffee mug & incomplete housekeeping amenities. Rest assured that, I have personally taken a note of your comment and will discuss it with the concerned team thoroughly to allow them to set a corrective action to avoid recurrence of the same shortfalls in the future.

I hope the above will not will not deter you from staying with us on your next visit to Fujairah. I look forward to having the pleasure of welcoming you back in the not-too-distant future, assuring you of our best attention and services at all the times.


Sincerely yours,


Ghyath Fawaz
Hotel Manager
Nour Arjaan by Rotana-Fujairah

Сообщить о том, что ответ неуместен
Этот ответ является субъективным мнением представителя руководства, а не компании TripAdvisor LLC.
Показать другие отзывы